Sweet Family

Recently I had the opportunity to photograph this precious family.  They are an example to my husband and me (although they may not know it!) of firm, gentle, and God-honoring parenting… and their kids show honor to their commitment.  This session was so much fun for me because the kids, who are so sweet but normally shy, were SO relaxed and really let me in on their giggles.  Thanks, guys, for sharing your memories- I hope you will remember these days through the photos we captured!

Leave a Reply

